Blumenau – SC

Karla Ferreira Rodrigues
karlarodrigues125@gmail.com
Res. (47) 3037-2859 / Cel. (47) 9980-9776/ Com. (47) 3321-0283

Curitiba – PR

Aline Pagliosa
alinepagliosa@yahoo.com.br
Res 3532-4578 / 9679-2787 / 9941-7845

Andreia Conte
aconte86@gmail.com
3366-7968 / 8769-7113

Andrews Rapello dos Santos
andrewsrapello@gmail.com
R:3272-1512 / 9242-8405 / C:3310-1265

Caroline Elen Fonseca
carol_elen@hotmail.com
3329-7019 / 8822-1822

Cristal Daniele Grande Demarche
cristal_dani@yahoo.com.br
(43) 3194-1731/ (48) 8036-4141

Daniel Lauth
dnllauth@yahoo.com.br
(41) 8489-5448

Denise Sperka
denise.sperka@gmail.com
R: 3206-9701 / 9964-6539 / C:3336-5897

Eduardo da Silva Neto
dusneto@ibest.com.br
R:3014-7480 / 9603-0697 / C:2106-3700

Flávia Leitão Ermel
flaviaermel@gmail.com
9677-9181

Francisco Javier Jarrin Sanchez
fjjscc@gmail.com
3319-5237 / 9156-9020

Gilmara Takeda Schimarelli
gschimarelli@gmail.com
Res.3336-6690 / 9126-4899 / com.3314-5134

Jaime Kazuhito Kuzuo
jaimekuzuo@yahoo.com.br
3328-3113 / 9902-0949

Juliana Elizabeth Jung
julianaejung@hotmail.com
r.3345-1011 / 9117-8859 / c.3361-5015

Lisiane Bordignon Ribas
lisiane_ribas@yahoo.com.br
r.3501-8218 / 9946-8218

Maurício da Rocha Cararo
mauriciocararo@hotmail.com
Res.3532-8671 / 9191-4050 / Com.3363-3009

Regina Celia Adur Vasic
reginavasic@gmail.com
3357-9673 / 9935-9377 / c.3015-6001

Ricardo Pacheco Lagares Barbosa
ricpacheco@yahoo.com
9188-7171

Roberto Almada Demarchi
beto_bnu@yahoo.com.br
9181-8787

Sharbo Martins Casagrande
sharbocasagrande@yahoo.com.br
9117-0780

Ikuko Hiragi Yamanishi
yikukohiragi@yahoo.com.br
3335-2978 / 9937-9970

Joelma Pacheco de Moraes
drajomoraes@gmail.com
res.3081-7503 / 9181-9007 / com.3398-2711

Luiz Fernando Nicolodi
luizfnicolodi@yahoo.com.br
3532-8159 / 9865-8155

Pedro Lewiski
pedrolewiski@brturbo.com.br
3334-5173 / 9656-3427

Regiany Mar Anton Cruz Woidello
woidello@uol.com.br
Res.3242-8616 / 9972-8146 / Com.3668-2714

Sérgio Augusto de Munhoz Pitaki
sergiopitaki@gmail.com
Res. 3359-1233 / 9969-1233 / 3013-1133

Stella Meneguel chueiri Genovezzi
stella.genovezzi@gmail.com
Res. (43) 3535-1557 / 8111-0800 / Com. 3535-2244

Vinicius Sato
vinnysato@hotmail.com
9814-3184

Dourados – MS

Paulo Cesar Ferreira Dutra
p-cesar-dutra@uol.com.br
(67) 3032-7581 / 9258-4898 / 9988-1605

Foz do Iguaçu – PR

Fabio Pinto do Carmo
fabpinto@uol.com.br
(45) 9922-4166

Joinville – SC

Sandra Maria Steil Fagundes
sandraf.joi@terra.com.br
(47) 3422-1548 / 9966-2763 / 3481-5333

Patrícia Pacheco de Andrade
ppandrade79@gmail.com
(47) 9183-1715

Londrina – PR

Renata Dinardi Borge Liboni
rdbliboni@hotmail.com
(43)res.3025-2696 / 9928-4132 /com. 3372-1000

Maringá – PR

André Sidnei Romagnolli de Menezes
andremenezes7@gmail.com
(44) 3926-6453R / 9115-3022

Nova Murum – MT

Aldo Luis Hota
hota@onda.com.br
R:(65)3308-4080/C:3308-1333/9908-6425

Passos Maia – SC

Antonio Castiglioni Pereira de Queiroz
acpq2003@yahoo.com.br
(49) 8437-3036

Timbó – SC

Rodrigo Willens Fernandes
rodrigo.willens@terra.com.br
(47)8402-9862 / C:3382-0438 / R:3382-8480